Demonic Doorways and Signs of Demonization

Deliverance From Demons In Jesus' Name

Demons are malevolent, evil personalities. They are spirit beings. They are the enemies of God and His angels, and man. Their objectives in human beings are to deceive, tempt, accuse, condemn, defile, pressure, resist, oppose, steal, control, afflict, kill and destroy.

Demons enter through “open doors”. They have to be given an opportunity to enter in. Every person on the face of the earth is a target of Satan’s kingdom. He devises a plan to ruin and destroy each person.

The list is not exhaustive but here are some things that will open a person up to demonic infestation. Some things are due to the person’s own sins and others due to other people’s sins.

Demonic Doorways

  1. Biauranal beats
  2. Meditation
  3. Practicing yoga
  4. Chanting, mantras, and mandalas
  5. Automatic writing
  6. Tattoos
  7. Making oaths or pledges (especially to sororities and fraternities)
  8. Worship of false gods or deities
  9. Crystal work
  10. Indulging in…

View original post 714 more words

10 comments on “Demonic Doorways and Signs of Demonization

  1. Tony says:

    Haven’t seen you blogging is all well with you?

    • Scarlett says:

      I’ve been going through a firey trial on several levels, but mostly health related,m Tony. Thanks for asking. God bless….I think of you often.

      • Tony says:

        I’ll be praying for you

      • Scarlett says:

        Thanks Tony, that would be much appreciated.

      • Scarlett says:

        Tony, I’ve been sitting here catching up on many of your posts, and finding them very topical and current to the times.
        I just want to say that I have seen many of these changes in the world, as well as the church in the past couple of decades,. I know there are very evil places and cities in the world, but as for me, I have never experienced living in a place where there was so much blatant, outright witchcraft and occult activity going on. I might as well call it a waste howling wilderness here in the desert…Truth or Consequences, NM. I’ve had problems since I moved here, with zero Christian fellowship. I’ve talked to another spirit filled Christian who lives up north in NM and she reports the same thing, with witches acting as pastors right in the church.
        I’ve been pondering this a lot lately, and praying….as weak and in pain as I am, that the Lord would either move with power in this area, or get me out of here, which ever His Will is. I’m not sure this place can be redeemed.
        I’ve previously posted “Welcome to New Mexico, where Witchcraft is Groovy” and exposed much of what goes on here…is just mind boggling.
        I will send you a link to a YouTube to illustrate just how prevalent this occult problem is in this state, following this comment.

      • Tony says:

        Upon reading this, these are the verses of scripture that I feel the Lord dropped into my spirit for you.

      • Tony says:

        Joshua 23:10
        One man of you shall put to flight a thousand, for it is the Lord your God Who fights for you, as He promised you.

        So dig in sister and get ready to do battle with the enemy. Imaging one putting 1,000 demons to flight. Don’t ever underestimate the power of a humble saint upon his/her knees, the devil doesn’t.

      • Scarlett says:

        You are absolutely right Tony. I am encouraged by remembering that and who I am in the Lord. 🙂 Amen!

      • Scarlett says:

        So, here, as I was pondering this issue about New Mexico, this video caught my eye…to illustrate what I’ve been saying, move forward to about 3:07 on the video and listen to what he is relating that happened to him as soon as he pulled into Santa Fe,. NM. Then, he is clueless as to what it means…but no real Christian would be, …….. as the lady is obviously operating in a spirit of divination. This is nothing new around here…I’ve found many of these types are gravitating to this area…which happens to be on Latitude 33.

  2. Marliah says:

    I was looking at the Mandalas,there is a popular clothing brand called Desigual, i think they used a lot of mandalas on their clothing design.I bought from this store but i wonder if its still ok to still use it now i realise it’s mostly mandalas.

Leave a Reply

