Forget The Church, Seek Jesus

My Dreams and Visions

I know that the title of this blog entry sounds weird but bear with me for a moment while I post the vision the Lord gave me 01/27/2013.  In the vision I saw people coming out of churches with books in their hands. The people were from many churches and the books that they were carrying represented the doctrine of their particular denomination. As they came out of their various denominations, the left the books at the church that they were leaving. Then I saw people gathering together from all these different denominations and begin to seek Jesus. Just Jesus and no one or nothing else, Just Jesus.

If you look at the Gospel of John it says the following:

I have given them the glory that you gave me, that they may be one as we are one– I in them and you in me–so that they may be…

View original post 231 more words

One comment on “Forget The Church, Seek Jesus

  1. ror1774 says:

    The title is just fine, follow Jesus, not a man made group.

Leave a Reply

