My Testimony of Deliverance & Healing From Depression

Spiritual Abuse Sanctuary

imagesCADP4AFR

Many are struggling with depression so terrible it has taken over their lives and stolen their joy, and even their desire to go on living. When depression is so deep that it seems living is a burden to one’s self and one’s loved ones, there seems to be no answer, or hope. But this is all upside down to what the Word of God says.Contrary to what has been taught in the churches that healing has been done away with after the Apostles, this is a lie!

Jesus doesn’t change, the scriptures do not change; Jesus is the same yesterday,today and forever.He said heaven and earth will pass away, but my word will never pass away. Matthew 24:35

I was in that dark, black hole of deepest depression for 7 long nightmarish years, complete with panic attacks so bad, I wanted to kill myself.

I was an atheist, I had…

View original post 1,795 more words

Leave a Reply

